Core and other members



University of the Basque Country
PO Box 644 — 48080 Bilbao, Spain

Prof Paulo MONIZ


Physics Deparment, Universidade da Beira Interior (UBI)
R. Marques d’Avila e Bolama 6200 Covilhã, PORTUGAL

Prof José Pedro MIMOSO

Community manager

Physics Department and Institute of Astrophysics, University of Lisbon
Campo Grande, Ed. C8, 1749-016 Lisboa, Portugal

    Prof Salvatore CAPOZZIELLO

    WG1 leader

      Dr Christian BOEHMER

      Transversality Agent and STSM coordinator

      Department of Mathematics, University College London
      Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT, United Kingdom

        Dr Alessandra SILVESTRI

        WG3 leader

            Prof David MOTA

            WG2 leader

                Dr Prado MARTIN-MORUNO

                WG1 co-leader

                Department of Theoretical Physics I, Faculty of Physics, Complutense University of Madrid, E-28040 Madrid, Spain.

                Dr Gonzalo J. OLMO

                Science Communication Manager

                Dep. Theoretical Physics & IFIC, University of Valencia
                C/Dr. Moliner, 50 – Burjassot 46100 (Valencia, Spain)

                  Prof Mariafelicia DE LAURENTIS

                  WG2 co-leader

                      Dr Vincenzo SALZANO

                      WG3 co-leader

                        COST officers

                          Dr Fatima BOUCHAMA

                          Science officer of the action

                              Ms Tania GONZALEZ OVIN

                              Administrative officer of the action